Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2017

March 2017

Wednesday 1st March 2017 10:00Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes, Dereham
10:00Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes, Shipdham
19:30Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes, Dereham
Friday 3rd March 2017 10:00Coffee and Conversation, Church House, Dereham
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 5th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
09:30Parish Communion, Dereham
09:30Cafe Church, Shipdham
11:15Parish Communion, Swanton Morley
11:15Morning Prayer, Scarning
Monday 6th March 2017 19:00Bell ringing practice , Dereham
Wednesday 8th March 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 10th March 2017 10:00Coffee and Conversation, Church House, Dereham
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 12th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Parish Communion (APCM) East Bilney
09:30Parish Communion, Dereham
09:30Cafe Church in Village Hall, Bradenham
09:30Morning Prayer (BCP) Hoe
11:15Parish Communion (APCM) Scarning
11:15Morning Prayer, Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, Shipdham
14:00Holy Baptism, Beetley
15:00Cafe Church in Church House, Dereham
16:30Choral Evensong Dereham
Monday 13th March 2017 19:00Bell ringing practice , Dereham
Wednesday 15th March 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 17th March 2017 10:00Coffee and Conversation, Church House, Dereham
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 19th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) Shipdham
09:30Parish Communion with Baptism, Dereham
09:30Choral Mattins (BCP) Bradenham(APCM)
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
11:15Holy Baptism, Dereham
11:15Parish Communion (BCP) Scarning
11:15Parish Communion, Swanton Morley
11:15Morning Praise, Shipdham
Monday 20th March 2017 19:00Bell ringing practice , Dereham
Wednesday 22nd March 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 24th March 2017 10:00Coffee and Conversation, Church House, Dereham
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 26th March 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Mothering Sunday Service, Dereham
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) Hoe
09:30Mothering Sunday Service, East Bilney
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) Bradenham
10:00Mothering Sunday Breakfast, Shipdham
11:15Mothering Sunday with Baptism Scarning
11:15Mothering Sunday Service, Swanton Morley
Monday 27th March 2017 19:00Bell ringing practice , Dereham
Wednesday 29th March 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 31st March 2017 10:00Coffee and Conversation, Church House, Dereham
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
<< February 2017