Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Holy Communion, (BCP) Bradenham
08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Cafe Church, Shipdham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Parish Communion,Swanton Morley
11:15Morning Prayer, Scarning
11:30Holy Baptism, Bradenham
11:45Holy Baptism, Beetley
11:45Holy Baptism, Dereham
Monday 3rd June 201919:30Benefice Prayer Group Meeting
At 27 Swanton Grove. Phone 692883 for further information, or would like to leave a prayer request.
Tuesday 4th June 201919:30Dereham Churches Together Fellowship Evening
At Cowper Congregational Church
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
10:00MU Quiet Day at Bilney House
Led by Canon Richard Hanmer
Friday 7th June 201910:00Friday Coffee morning at Church House
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
13:00Organ Recital at St Nicholas, Dereham
1st recital of the June series, by George Inscoe, preceded by sandwich lunches if required at 12.35 for £4 if required. Retiring collection
Saturday 8th June 201910:00Scarning Coffee Morning.at Scarning Village Hall
Come along for a cuppa, refreshments and companionship.
19:30Royal British Legion Concert at St. Nicholas Church
This is a free evening concert by the Dereham Band in St. Nicholas Church. 7pm for 7.30 start.
Sunday 9th June 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Cafe Church in Village Hall, Bradenham
09:30Morning Prayer, Hoe
09:30Parish Communion, East Bilney
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Morning Prayer, Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, Shipdham
11:15Parish Communion, Scarning
15:00Cafe Church in Church House, Dereham
18:30Churches Together in Dereham Service at Trinity Methodist
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Thursday 13th June 201914:00Thursday Men at Church House
Friday 14th June 201910:00Friday Coffee morning at Church House
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
13:002nd June Organ Recital at St. Nicholas
Preceded by Sandwich Lunch at 12.35. Recital by Peter O'Connor. Organist at Hingham and Wymondham Abbey
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Choral Mattins, Bradenham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
10:00Family Service, Dereham
11:15Family Service with Baptism, Swanton Morley
11:15Morning Praise celebrating Fathers' Day, Shipdham
11:15Family Service, Scarning
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Thursday 20th June 201912:00Snowball Lunch at 'The George' Dereham
Menus available at the back of St. Nicholas. Return to Ann Betts with your selection by Monday 10th June or before.
Friday 21st June 201910:00Friday Coffee morning at Church House
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Saturday 22nd June 201910:00Benefice Open Meeting to discuss the Team Ministry Profile.
Open Meeting to which members of all congregations are invited at Church House, Dereham. Further information in weekly newsletter or website 'News Page'.
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Parish Communion, East Bilney
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Parish Communion, Shipdham
11:15Parish Communion,Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, (BCP) Scarning
15:00Holy Baptism, Dereham
Tuesday 25th June 201914:15Hymnsing at Church house
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Holy Communion, Shipdham
10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 28th June 201910:00Friday Coffee morning at Church House
12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Saturday 29th June 201910:00Christian Aid Bacon Buttie morning
Enjoy a bacon buttie at Brian Nursey's home, to raise funds for christian Aid.
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Benefice Communion,Hoe
10:00Parish Communion, Dereham
11:15Mattins, Shipdham
11:15Songs of Praise, Scarning
18:00Choral Evensong (BCP) Bradenham
<< May 2019