Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 3rd November 2017 12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Bradenham
08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
09:30Parish Communion, Dereham
09:30Cafe Church, Shipdham
11:15Patronal Communion, Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, Scarning
16:00All Souls Service, Dereham
Monday 6th November 2017 19:00Bell ringing practice , Dereham
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 10th November 2017 12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Parish Communion, Dereham
10:45Remembrance Service, Bradenham
10:45Remembrance Service, Swanton Morley
10:45Remembrance Service, Shipdham
10:50Remembrance Service, East Bilney
10:50Remembrance Service, Scarning
11:30Remembrance Service, Dereham
15:00Cafe Church, Church House, Dereham
Monday 13th November 2017 19:00Bell ringing practice , Dereham
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 17th November 2017 12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Parish Communion, Beetley
09:30Family Service, Dereham
09:30Choral Mattins, Bradenham
11:15Family Service, Scarning
11:15Parish Communion, Swanton Morley
11:15Morning Praise, Shipdham
Monday 20th November 2017 19:00Bell ringing practice , Dereham
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Friday 24th November 2017 12:00Holy Communion, Dereham
Saturday 25th November 2017 16:30Annual Train trip to Thuxton Carol Service
Return train trip to from Dereham to Thuxton for Annual Carol Service. Mulled wine and mince pies served on return journey. Provisional time only shown at present.
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion, Dereham
09:30Parish Communion, East Bilney
09:30Parish Communion, Dereham
09:30Patronal Communion, Hoe
09:30Patronal Communion, Bradenham
11:15Family Service, Swanton Morley
11:15Parish Communion, Scarning
11:15Parish Communion with baptism, Shipdham
15:00Holy Baptism, Dereham
Monday 27th November 2017 19:00Bell ringing practice , Dereham
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion, Dereham
<< October 2017