Calendar

<< July

August

Saturday 1st August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 2nd August 202016:00Evening Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
Tuesday 4th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Wednesday 5th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 6th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 7th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Saturday 8th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 9th August 202016:00Evening Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
Tuesday 11th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Wednesday 12th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 13th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 14th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Saturday 15th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 16th August 202016:00Evening Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
Tuesday 18th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Wednesday 19th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 20th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 21st August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Saturday 22nd August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 23rd August 202016:00Evening Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
Tuesday 25th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Wednesday 26th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
17:00 - 17:30Evening Prayer via Zoom
Join us via Zoom for a weekly service of Evening Prayer. The format will change each week to cover a variety of traditions. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining instructions.
Thursday 27th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Friday 28th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Saturday 29th August 202008:30Morning Prayer
Join us via Zoom for a short service of Morning Prayer.
Sunday 30th August 202016:00Evening Prayer and Praise via Zoom
While churches are closed for public worship we are holding a weekly service of Prayer and Praise online via Zoom. It is a chance for people from across the benfice to join together in worship. Email jamesrosie952@gmail.com for joining details.
<< July